Website Manager

Snow Hill Little League

Snow Hill Little League


President: Rinell Vincent [email protected]

Vice President of Baseball: Chris Holloway

Vice President of Softball: Kris Todd

Secretary: Brittney Vincent

Treasurer: Steve Macintosh

Chief Umpire: Chuck Bruzdzinski

Concessions Manager: Chris Anderson

Player Agent: Ryan Blevins

League Safety Officer:

Facilities Manager:


Snow Hill Little League
PO Box 32 
Snow Hill, Maryland 21863

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Snow Hill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In